top of page
  • Writer's picturemiwaresgingchingcu

[CRRedist2005_X64.msi - social.msdn.microsoft.com](^3^)



Aug 13, 2015 - Download the Crystal Reports Runtime 32bit & 64 bit for all Editions of. Crystal Report Runtime (Crystal Reports redistributable) has. A merge module is windows installer package, but cannot be installed on its own. I have windows application with Dot net Framework 2.0 and Crystal Report 2008.


Hi Michael, My situation is exactly the same as yours. I managed to get to but I'm confused as to which version I should download. From the section Crystal Reports for Visual Studio.NET 2005 - Service Pack 1 (Updated Nov. 2007) on that page, I can see only the merge modules, no MSI versions, but as stated in the 4th para of that page, 'The Windows Installer (MSI) packages are a better choice than the Merge Module (MSM) packages for redistributing the Crystal Reports Runtime to your users.'




crredist2005 x64 msi windows 7 download



Is this a Windows 7 compatibility issue-it seems like it, as the program installs normally on my Vista machine. If so, is there any way around this (like installing an updated version of Crystal Reports myself, without actually having to purchase Visual Studio?) Thanks very much for any help or suggestions. Similar help and support threads Thread Forum Hi all, I just formatted my machine with Windows 7 64-bit then I got an error window while installing the latest.NET Framework 4.6.2 and I can successfully install 4.6.1 without problem. Please advise the workaround. Software While trying to install Windows.NET Framework 4.5 from the standalone installer onto my laptop, I get the error message 'Fatal Error During Installation'. When installing with windows update, I get the error code (0x80070643). NB: The CBS.zip file was 38MB, far bigger than the maximum 8.


Windows Updates & Activation I royally screwed up. I tried to fix the CLR error 80004005 by uninstalling all.NET Framework versions my computer. After that, I restarted and tried to install the.NET Framework 4 on my computer. It downloaded the files, installed for maybe 1 minute and then says 'Installation failed' without. Installation & Setup Hmm, anyone know what it means by 'Windows features'? General Discussion Hello all, I have windows 7 64 bits and I have a problem with Framework 4.0. Windows suggested me with the updates it has downloaded correctly, but the installation crash. 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page